Have a comment, question, concern, or suggestion? Let us know!

COMPANY DIRECTORY

To Reach Extensions Please Dial:
(256) 237-9521 or (800) 333-1552

General Inquiries

Title Name Extension Email Address
Questions or Comments     feedback@wakefields.com
Operations Manager Charles Christopher (256) 350-2812 ops@wakefields.com
Administrative Assistant Deborah Bolton 208 dbolton@wakefields.com

Store Locations

Title Name Extension Email Address
Internet Sales Jessica Lowe 257 jlowe@wakefields.com
Wakefield's Sophie Skidmore 220 sskidmore@wakefields.com
Gadsden Martin's Nancy Osundwa (256) 485-0319 nosundwa@wakefields.com
Anniston Martin's Kita Graham (256) 235-3755 kgraham@wakefields.com
Oxford Martin's Zachary Halbrooks (256) 235-3765 zhalbrooks@wakefields.com
Rainbow City Martin's Teresa Cumby (256) 442-7000 tcumby@wakefields.com
Decatur Martin's Charles Christopher (256) 350-2812 dchristopher@wakefields.com
Florence Martin's Kitty Wilson (256) 764-0572 kwilson@wakefields.com
Pell City Martin's Sherry Firth (205)848-6001 sfirth@wakefields.com
Boaz Martin's Gidget Bray (256) 399-4997 gbray@wakefields.com

Departments

Title Name Extension Email Address
Payroll Jennifer Martin 241 jmartin@wakefields.com
Human Resources / Personnel Leigh Anne McCord 260 lmccord@wakefields.com
Martin's Credit Card / Accounts Receivable Manager Jennifer Martin 241 jmartin@wakefields.com
Advertising Manager Diane Reaves 276 dreaves@wakefields.com
Advertising Assistant Spencer Barnard 234 sbarnard@wakefields.com
Social Media Manager Madison Childress 256 mchildress@wakefields.com
Finance Manager Josh Collier 200 jcollier@wakefields.com
IT Support 111 itsupport@wakefields.com
EDI Contact 210 itsupport@wakefields.com
Accounts Payable - Merchandise Jennifer Humphries 240 apinvoices@wakefields.com
Accounts Payable - Expense Hailey Uesry 268 huesry@wakefields.com

Receiving / Distribution

Title Name Extension Email Address
Traffic / Distribution Manager Stanley Clark 256-835-0214 sclark@wakefields.com
Traffic / Distribution Assistant 256-835-0214 trafficmgr@wakefields.com
Vendor Chargebacks Diane Robinson 256-835-0214 cb@wakefields.com

Buyer Directory

Title Name Extension Email Address
Buying Office - General Information / Cosmetics Rebecca Haynes 236 bhaynes@wakefields.com
Mens Suits / Neckware / Dress Shirts / Accessories / Hats & Caps Kelvin Taylor 242 ktaylor@wakefields.com
Mens Sportswear / Young Mens / Big & Tall Madison Gaither 292 mgaither@wakefields.com
Mens Carharrt / Collegiate Apparel Madison Gaither 292 mgaither@wakefields.com
Boys 4 - 20 / Girls 4 - 16 Ivey Brooks 215 ibrooks@wakefields.com
Newborns / Infants / Toddlers Abby Kazanjian 261 akazanjian@wakefields.com
Ladies Sportswear / Ladies Denim / Ladies Plus / Dresses & Skirts Ivey Brooks 215 ibrooks@wakefields.com
Juniors Sierra Littlejohn 252 slittlejohn@wakefields.com
Ladies Accesories / Coats / Gifts / Home Wendy Turner 249 wturner@wakefields.com
Ladies Shoes

Amber Kirkland

261 akirkland@wakefields.com
Men's Shoes / Kids Shoes Bill Wakefield / Allison Arenth 254 aarenth@wakefields.com
Wakefield's

Sophie Skidmore
Carrie Brown

220
222

sskidmore@wakefields.com
cbrown@wakefields.com